Normal Wear and Tear

Life, Random Ramblings

So, I totally did not want to get up this morning. That’s not the best way to start out a day.
I had to do math homework from Friday this morning, and why I didn’t do it on Friday, I have no idea. It would have been a good idea to have done it then. But, seeing as that would have been the most time-effecient thing to do, I promptly didn’t do it. I think I did better today, because when I got home from my math class, I did my homework right then.
I also worked today. 4:30pm – 8:30pm. Just a little shift, but hey, I’d rather get paid to spend four hours there, then spend four hours at home, sitting on the couch doing nothing, and not get paid.
When I got home, I practiced cello. I know. Not necessarily earth shaking, but, it had to be done.
Also when I got home, I realized that my iPod was almost out of battery. So, it’s charging now.
Well, I have to go to bed. But I don’t want to.
I don’t know what it is with me. In the evening, I don’t want to go to bed, and in the morning, I don’t want to get out. Maybe you have had a similar experience. I hope you have. Because if you haven’t, that means I’m a weirdo. Well, I am one, but we don’t need to emphasize that point.

Add Something. I Love Comments.

