Trees Prayer and Math. Odd combo

Life, Random Ramblings, Things and Stuff

So, today, Grandma and Grandpa had two of their trees chopped down. It looks a lot different. There is now this bare spot by their driveway where the evergreen used to be. I came home from my math class, and it was all over the driveway, and part of the road: chopped into several pieces. Then later today, I saw one of the guys dragging branches of another tree around from the backyard. So, they lost two trees. I haven’t looked into the backyard yet, so I don’t know what it looks like, but I bet it looks a lot different.  If you want a picture of where the trees used to be, just leave a comment asking me for it, and I’ll email it to you.

We are also hosting prayer meeting tonight at our house. Going to be cool. We actually ran out of time this afternoon to prepare supper, so we ran out and grabbed Subway sandwiches. Yum. Me likey. I had an entire footlong. I don’t think I’ll need to eat again for at least week or so.

The assignments in my math class are getting rather long. And, I’m not so sure I’ll have enough time this evening to get it done. Oh well. I’ll have to get it done sometime, because we have a homework quiz on Friday, and if I miss anything, it will hurt my grade.

3 thoughts on “Trees Prayer and Math. Odd combo

Add Something. I Love Comments.

