A Matter of the Sole

Life, Random Ramblings, Things and Stuff

So, I was trying to make a pun essentially. Lame. I understand completely.

Had cello lessons today, and my teacher was wanting to play with his new iPod touch than do anything else pretty much. He was recording videos the whole time, and emailing them to me. It was fun.

I tried wireless ad-hoc networking today. It worked. Basically what it entails is hooking up two computers wirelessly in order to transfer files, or play a game, etc. I got my laptop and the family desktop set up. Very cool. Now I have to try and see if I can get like, five computers hooked up. Problem. We don’t have five computers that have wifi. Oh well. This is when I need my sisters home with their laptops. Not that they’d let me use them, but, it’d be worth a shot anyway.

2 thoughts on “A Matter of the Sole

Add Something. I Love Comments.

