Ideas

Random Ramblings

Blogging is based upon the assumption that everyone wants to know what I think about such and such a topic. I know that’s not true, so the only way to get you to read this blog is to write about stuff you find interesting, and I was wondering if you would like to help me to that end. To be a little less vague: I need some ideas about which to blog.

Either leave a comment, or send me an email with an idea that you would like me to write about. Maybe you don’t care what I think. That is totally acceptable. If that is the case, don’t leave me a comment or send me an email. I’ll be cool with that.

Now you know why I haven’t been posting lately.

4 thoughts on “Ideas

  1. I don’t care what you think.
    Ok, big lie. I do care what you think.
    What do you think?

    I think you should blog about . . . growing up and maturity. Or how to become your own person without rebelling against your parents.

  2. I read the post but forgot to comment… hmmm. I too have definitely missed reading your posts – they’re always enjoyable and usually full of good thoughts to think about for a while.

    Perhaps you could tell your readers some things from the books you’re reading, things that strike you as interesting or clear-sighted or thought-provoking.

    It would also be cool to see posts about walking by faith – I know that sounds generic, but I can’t find a better way to put it – about trusting even when we can’t see… something along those lines.

    But yeah. It’s your blog, you may say what you like about subjects that you choose. Whatever you choose, I will be eagerly waiting to read the posts. 🙂

Add Something. I Love Comments.

