Summit Ministries

Christianity, Philosophy, Random Ramblings, Technology

If you don’t know what they are, then you should check them out. http://www.summit.org

I went to Summit last summer, and I have to say, it was by far the best thing that I did that summer, or any other summer I can think of. I will be going again this summer, and I am really looking forward to it. It is a two week camp for late teens and college students mostly. You can attend a separate camp for adults if you like as well. They have speakers that are well versed and experienced in their field come in and speak on a variety of topics including but by no means limited to, psychology, bioethics, humanism, Islam, Christianity, evolution, Creation, and Communism.

All in all, it will probably end up being the best two weeks you will ever spend anywhere.

One thought on “Summit Ministries

Add Something. I Love Comments.

