Can’t Quite See the Sun

Featured, Life, Photography

It’s that moment when you can’t quite see the sun, that the sky lights up really beautifully. Sunsets are beautiful, and as I was driving home today, this sight was in front of me. I knew I had to take a picture of it. It was breathtaking. Unfortunately, the camera does not do it justice. It was completely magnifigorgeous.

I had some other pictures I took today, that didn’t make it for the Month of Photos. Here they are.

Rood, Rouge, Red, Rot, Rosso, Rojo

Rood, Rouge, Red, Rot, Rosso, Rojo

de mooie poort

Repetition aids memory

Onderaan de steeg | Down the alley

The search for the spork

Of tall buildings and blue skies

Of tall buildings and blue skies

7 thoughts on “Can’t Quite See the Sun

  1. Those pictures truly are magnifigorgeous! I’m pretty sure I can’t pronounce magnifigorgeous and I’m pretty sure I shouldn’t write words I can’t pronounce. But magnifigorgeous seems perfectly fitting for those pictures! Magnifigorgeous. Yup!

    1. Some words are just to good not to use. Even if they aren’t words. This one is a combination of magnificent and gorgeous. Combining words is always funtabulicular! (fun, fantastic, fabulous, spectacular) 🙂

  2. Omg I would kill to see that sunset up close and personal. That would just about fulfill my cloud obsession for half my life =P

    Thanks so much for stopping by and following 🙂

Add Something. I Love Comments.

