Absent

Featured, Life, Photography

I’ve been somewhat absent. Not from school, just from my blog. I spent the weekend driving across Kansas and into Colorado for a friend’s wedding. I had a great time, and my sister went with me. We spent a total of around twenty hours or so in the car, over the weekend. But we had a blast. It also provided me with a great opportunity to take a bunch of pictures, and not just at the wedding. (no, I was not their photographer, but I wish I had the photographer’s camera) She had a Canon 60D, and while it isn’t the top-of-the-line, it is still much better than mine. I didn’t get a chance to look at the lens however.

Meanwhile, I was taking my own photos at their wedding, and took several during the trip. So, I decided to share with you some of those photos. (not the wedding ones, seeing as I don’t know how the couple would feel about having them posted here…)

2 thoughts on “Absent

Add Something. I Love Comments.

