Spring Break

Featured, Life, Things and Stuff

No homework, no class times. Just sleep, reading, designing web sites, and listening to the radio. And hanging out with my family.

And hopefully writing on here more. I have yet to get the camera out this week, so I apologize for the lack of photography today.

Because I didn’t have school yesterday, I went bowling with the family, and got a high score of 127. I was pretty happy with that. I think it is my highest score ever, I think. I could be wrong. I don’t really remember. You should tell me what your highest score in bowling is. I would love to hear about it!

2 thoughts on “Spring Break

  1. I don’t remember… I think I got over 100 once or twice…but I don’t recall the specific number. I’ll have to play again and set a record so I remember it. 😀

Add Something. I Love Comments.

