The Ever Beautiful Grand Canyon

Photography

Definitely one of the most beautiful places I have ever been in my life.

If you decide to use any of these images, let me know. I want to see what you do!

The first two days we were there, we got up at 3am to drive out and watch the sunrise.

There were several other photographers there the first day.

Stunning rays of light

Colour may be stunning, but black and white photographs have an essence about them that cannot be achieved by colour.

Beautiful archway in the middle of a trail.

Taking it all in.

Posing for the camera.

The sunrise on the second day was even more beautiful than that of the first day.

Beautiful purple.

My apologies for a ton of pictures, but these were the best 25 or so out of my original 1,000+ pictures.

2 thoughts on “The Ever Beautiful Grand Canyon

  1. Beautiful! That squirrel picture is clutch! =P
    I’m liking your blog layout, btw 🙂

    So I’m leaving this annoying message to all of my subscribers who had subscribed before I changed my domain name (which you did!), b/c apparently you guys are not seeing any of my new posts in your Readers *sigh*. If you could kindly unsubscribe & resubscribe to my blog, by just unclicking and clicking on the “Following” button at the top of my page http://www.yourdailydoseblog.com, I would be forever grateful!!

    Sorry to bother you about this. I really, really appreciate it!! 🙂
    – Janice

Add Something. I Love Comments.

