Photo from Yesterday

Photography

The two of them

Comment with either her thoughts, or his thoughts. (preface with His: or Hers:)

One thought on “Photo from Yesterday

  1. Hers: There’s a bug on the floor. Goody, now I can watch him kill it! He’s so brave and strong. Will he step on it? Will he thwap it with his blanket? I hope he kills it before it crawls up my blanket.

    His: There’s a bug on the floor. Wonder if I could catch it. Maybe Mom would let me keep it for a pet. Wonder what it likes to eat. Wonder hat kind of crunch it would make if I killed it. I’d look pretty impressive if I killed it. Should I catch it or kill it?

Add Something. I Love Comments.

